WELCOME TO OUR BOOKSHOP

Here you will find the very best dictionaries, grammar guides and vocabulary books available. Our range of books has been carefully selected based on our experience and on the feedback from our students. These are the books we use in class and which we recommend to you. Look no further for the essential English language bookshelf.

TO ORDER OUR BOOKS :

Print off the order form and post it back to us with your cheque in euros. Cheques must be made payable to Christopher HEWITT and sent to the following address:

Christopher HEWITT
Route d’Oraas
64390 Sauveterre de Béarn
FRANCE


ORDER FORM

download pdf />

Postage and packing costs:
One book 5€
Two books 7.5€
Three or more books 10€

An automated system allowing payment by bank cards is coming soon. For any queries regarding our books contact us.

Business Grammar and Practice
by Michael Duckworth

Level: Intermediate and above.

The best grammar guide for professional adults. This book encourages learners to develop their business vocabulary as well as all aspects of English grammar. Progress tests at the end of each unit allow you to check your understanding.

Our price €30.00

Business Grammar and Parctice by Micahel Duckworth

Essential Grammar in Use Edition with Answers and CD-ROM
by Raymond Murphy.

Level: Elementary to pre-intermediate.

Fully updated version of this best-selling title. Full colour. Clear explanations with hundreds of practice exercises (with answers). CD-ROM for even more practice.

Our price €30.00

Essential Grammar in Use Edition with Answers and CD-ROM

English Grammar In Use with Answers and CD ROM
by Raymond Murphy.

Level: Intermediate and above.

Third edition of the classic grammar book which is recommended by students of English all over the world. Clear explanations with hundreds of practice exercises (with answers). CD-ROM for even more practice.

Our price €30.00

English Grammar In Use with Answers and CD ROM

Oxford Essential Dictionary with CD ROM

Level: Elementary and Pre-intermediate.

The 2000 most important words are highlighted to help you prioritise. Fully illustrated and includes a 16 page photo dictionary. Includes CD ROM which allows you to listen to the pronunciation of words.

Our price €25.00

 

Oxford Essential Dictionary with CD ROM

The Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary with CD ROM
by A.S. Hornby

Level: Intermediate and above.

The world's bestselling learner's dictionary, recommended by learners of English and their teachers, and used by 30 million people. Nearly 200 000 words and phrases covering British and American English. Hundreds of illustrations and maps. Pronunciation and grammar help plus a comprehensive guide to British and American culture on the CD ROM.

Our price €35.00

The Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary with CD ROM

English Vocabulary in Use (Elementary) Book and CD ROM

Level: Elementary to Pre-intermediate.

Makes vocabulary easy to learn. Words and phrases are presented clearly by category and are accompanied by practice activities. The CD-ROM offers hundreds of completely new exercises. The CD-ROM has a built-in dictionary with full definitions and example sentences of key vocabulary. You can also listen to audio recordings.

Our price €30.00

English Vocabulary in Use (Elementary) Book and CD ROM

English Vocabulary in Use (Pre-Intermediate and Intermediate) Book and CD-ROM

Level: Pre-intermediate and Intermediate

Makes vocabulary easy to learn. Words and phrases are presented clearly by category and are accompanied by practice activities. The CD-ROM offers hundreds of completely new exercises. The CD-ROM has a built-in dictionary with full definitions and example sentences of key vocabulary. You can also listen to audio recordings.

Our price €30.00

English Vocabulary in Use (Pre-Intermediate and Intermediate) Book and CD-ROM

Really Learn 100 Phrasal Verbs

Phrasal verbs are no longer a problem! The 100 most common phrasal verbs are clearly presented with illustrations and practice exercises. One page is devoted to each phrasal verb. Includes learning tips and answers to exercises.

Our price €12.50

 

Really Learn 100 Phrasal Verbs

Really Learn 100 Phrasal Verbs for Business

Phrasal verbs are no longer a problem! The 100 most common phrasal verbs for business are clearly presented with illustrations and practice exercises. One page is devoted to each phrasal verb. Includes learning tips and answers to exercises.

Our price €12.50

 

Really Learn 100 Phrasal Verbs for Business

Bienvenu dans notre librairie.

Vous y trouverez les meilleurs dictionnaires, les meilleures grammaires et lexique disponibles sur le marché. Notre choix de titres repose sur notre expérience ainsi que sur l’appréciation de nos apprenants. Ce sont les manuels que nous utilisons dans nos cours et que nous vous recommandons. Ne cherchez plus, voici les incontournables de votre bibliothèque.

Pour commander nos livres:

Imprimez le bon de commande et nous le renvoyez à l’adresse suivante, accompagné de votre chèque en euros, a l’ordre de Christopher HEWITT.

Christopher HEWITT
Route d’Oraas
64390 Sauveterre de Béarn
FRANCE


Bon de commande

download pdf

Frais de port et d'emballage:
Un livre 5€
Deux livres 7.5€
Trois ou plus livres 10€

Prochainement un système automisé vous permettra de payer par carte bleue. Pour recevoir de plus amples renseignements concernant nos manuels, contactez-nous.

Business Grammar and Practice
de Michael Duckworth

Niveau: Intermédiaire à avancé

Le meilleur guide grammatical pour les adultes en milieu professionnel. Ce livre encourage les apprenants à élargir leur vocabulaire professionnel ainsi que tous les aspects de la grammaire anglaise. Les tests de progression à la fin de chaque unité vous permettront de vérifier votre comréhension.

Notre prix 30.00€

Business Grammar and Parctice by Michael Duckworth

Essential Grammar in Use Edition with Answers and CD-ROM
de Raymond Murphy.

Niveau: Elémentaire à pré-intermédiaire

Dernière version couleur de ce best-seller. Explications claires avec des centaines d’exercices pratiques (avec solutions). CD-ROM fourni pour plus de pratique encore.

Notre prix 30.00€

Essential Grammar in Use Edition with Answers and CD-ROM

English Grammar In Use with Answers and CD ROM
de Raymond Murphy.

Niveau: Intermédiaire à avancé

Troisième edition de ce classique, recommandé par des apprenants du monde entier. Explications claires avec des centaines d’exercices pratiques (avec solutions). CD-ROM fourni pour plus de pratique encore.

Notre prix 30.00€

English Grammar In Use with Answers and CD ROM

Oxford Essential Dictionary with CD ROM

Niveau: Elémentaire à pré-intermédiaire

Les 2000 mots les plus importants sont surlignés pour vous aider à choisir vos priorités. Illustré avec 16 pages de dictionnaire photos. CD-ROM inclus pour vous permettre d’écouter la prononciation des mots.

Notre prix 25.00€

Oxford Essential Dictionary with CD ROM

The Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary with CD ROM
de A.S. Hornby

Niveau: Intermédiaire à avancé

Le dictionnaire d’apprentissage de la langue le plus vendu au monde, recommandé par les apprenants et leurs professeurs. 30 millions d’utilisateurs. Prés de 200 000 mots et expressions couvrant l’anglais britannique et américain. Des centaines d’illustrations et de cartes. Prononciation, aide grammaticale, guide complet de la culture britannique et américaine sur le CD-ROM d’accompagnement.

Notre prix 35.00€

The Oxford Advanced Learner's Dictionary with CD ROM

English Vocabulary in Use (Elementary) Book and CD ROM

Niveau: Elémentaire

Facilite l’acquisition du vocabulaire. Les mots et expressions sont présentés par catégories et accompagnés d’exercices de pratique. Le CD-ROM offre des centaines d’exercices innovants. Le CD-ROM possède un dictionnaire avec définitions et exemples contextualisés du vocabulaire de base. Inclut des documents d’écoute audio.

Notre prix 30.00€

English Vocabulary in Use (Elementary) Book and CD ROM

English Vocabulary in Use (Pre-Intermediate and Intermediate) Book and CD-ROM

Niveau: Pré-intermédiaire à intermédiaire

Facilite l’acquisition de vocabulaire. Les mots et expressions sont présentés par catégories et accompagnés d’exercices de pratique. Le CD-ROM offre des centaines d’exercices innovants. Le CD-ROM possède un dictionnaire avec définitions et exemples contextualisés du vocabulaire de base. Inclut des documents d’écoute audio.

Notre prix 30.00€

English Vocabulary in Use (Pre-Intermediate and Intermediate) Book and CD-ROM

Really Learn 100 Phrasal Verbs

Les "phrasal verbs" ne seront plus un problème. Les 100 « phrasal verbs » (verbes à prépositions) les plus fréquents sont clairement présentés, illustrés et accompagnés d’exercices pratiques. Chaque page est dédiée à un verbe. Inclut des stratégies d’apprentissage et la solution des exercices.

Notre prix 12.50€

Really Learn 100 Phrasal Verbs

Really Learn 100 Phrasal Verbs for Business

Les "phrasal verbs" ne seront plus un problème. Les 100 « phrasal verbs » (verbes à prépositions) de la langue des affaires les plus fréquents sont clairement présentés, illustrés et accompagnés d’exercices pratiques. Chaque page est dédiée à un verbe. Inclut des stratégies d’apprentissage et la solution des exercices.

Notre prix 12.50€

Really Learn 100 Phrasal Verbs for Business