The principal trainer and owner of the company is Christopher Hewitt who, before qualifying as an English teacher, spent ten years working for renowned blue chip companies in the UK. Since 2003 he has been applying his commercial knowledge teaching in businesses and schools in France. His combination of business know-how and his clear methodical and enthusiastic approach to teaching have earned Christopher a reputation for excellence in his field.

English Training

Responding to the specific needs of our clients is a very important part of our work. For example, we have helped students prepare for international conference calls, sales presentations, meetings and business dinners in an English speaking environment.

Student feedback:

"I have had English lessons with Christopher for two years. I have made a lot of progress in this time which is important as English is necessary for my work. His explanations are clear and he has adapted his teaching to correspond to my level. He has identified and focused on key areas for development while offering lessons which are varied and interesting."

Jerome Carrau, Accounting Manager, Seretram (subsidiary of General Mills)

"By using a variety of interesting material (videoes, software, newpapers etc.), Christopher has succeeded in giving me the confidence to speak English. I am no longer reluctant to hold a conversation, make contributions in business meetings or have telephone conversations in English"

Sabine Loustau, Training Assistant, Schlumberger.

"Christopher has excellent teaching skills and his energy and humour make the lessons lively and motivating. I have had the opportunity throughout my career to follow many English language courses and I can say that it is Christopher's that has given me back the confidence to speak a foreign language."

Thierry de Guillebon, CGTM.
 

Online Resources
 

Quick Test

Check your current level of English.

Tutorials and Practice Tests

Find clear and helpful explanations to the key areas of English grammar. Check your understanding by doing the practice tests which offer over two hundred interactive questions.

Useful Information

Help with times, dates, numbers and irregular verbs.

Reading and Listening Practice

Develop your comprehension of written and spoken English.

Language Exchange

Find a partner to practise your language skills through our Language Exchange programme.

Bookshop

Get further help and practice by purchasing one of our carefully selected range of English language books found at our Bookshop.

Christopher Hewitt, professeur principal et propriétaire de la société a travaillé pendant dix ans dans de grandes entreprises au Royaume-Uni, avant d’obtenir son diplôme de professeur d’anglais. Depuis 2003, il donne des cours dans les entreprises et écoles de langues en France, mettant son expérience professionnelle au service d’un enseignement pragmatique de l’anglais. L’association de ce savoir-faire commercial, son approche méthodique et enthousiaste de la pédagogie lui ont valu une réputation d’excellence dans ce domaine.

Formation Anglais

Répondre aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients constitue pour nous une exigence. Nous sommes en mesure d’aider les apprenants à se préparer à assister à des conférences internationales, faire des actions de ventes, participer à des réunions et des dîners d’affaires dans un environnement anglais.

Témoignages d’apprenants à l’issue de leur formation:

"Je suis des cours d'anglais individuels avec Christopher depuis 2 ans. J'ai beaucoup progressé dans le pratique de l'anglais qui est nécessaire pour ma profession. Christopher est très pedagogue est fait preuve d'une très bonne adaptation à mon niveau. Il a su distinguer les problèmes que je rencontrais afin que j'améliore nettement mon niveau, tout en proposant des cours diversifiés et intéressant."

Jérôme Carrau, Responsable comptable, Seretram (filiale de General Mills)

"A l'aide de supports variés et ludiques (vidéos, journaux, logiciels, discussions sur des sujets d'actualité...), Christopher a su me redonner confiance en moi pour la pratique orale de la langue anglaise. Je n'hésite plus à engager une conversation, prendre la parole dans une réunion de travail ou téléphoner à l'étranger".

Sabine Loustau, Training Assistant, Schlumberger.

"Christopher a une excellente pédagogie et son dynamisme et sa gaieté rendaient le cours très vivant et motivant. J'ai eu l'occaision au cours de ma carrière de suivre beaucoup de cours d'anglais et je peux dire que le sien est celui qui m'a permis de me redonner confiance et d'ôter mon appréhension à pratiquer une langue étrangère."

Thierry de Guillebon, CGTM.
 

Ressources En Ligne
 

Quick Test

Vérifiez votre niveau de l'anglais actuel.

Cours et Evaluations

Trouvez des explications claires et utiles sur les questions clés de la grammaire anglaise. Contrôlez votre niveau de compréhension orale en faisant les « Practice Tests » qui proposent plus de deux cent questions interactives.

Useful Information

Pour résoudre vos difficultés pour exprimer l’heure, la date, les nombres et les verbes irréguliers.

Lire et Ecouter

Améliorez votre compréhension écrite et orale.

Language Exchange

Trouvez un partenaire pour pratiquer vos compétences linguistiques grâce à notre « Language Exchange ».

Librairie

Allez plus loin et pratiquez en commandant un manuel d’apprentissage de la langue dans la gamme sélectionnée de notre librairie.